New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello my name is zoe is 40 yrs old single

i am deaf single lady long time never married wow

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areJust my phone games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI usually watch film DVD anything else
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesZombie warm bodies
Music typesI don't like music, Soul
Favorite artistsNo one
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Health, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksNo really !!!
Idea of funMy crazy sense of the humor have joking and kidding have laugh
I haven't with friend in my life
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryI was alone all times I wanted to look someone who like me so ?

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemy life single for 26 year

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerAnything else who like
On the first dateI never first date in life

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football
Favorite teamMy Favourite team Chelsea FC

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking