New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking friend , future partner in life

Female (35) looking for Male London, Camden, United Kingdom

I'm deaf and mute 31 years old I'm origin from the Philippines live 20 years in Cyprus but now I, live with my mum here in London since April this year ( 2015) I'm still looking for friend to chat with and who knows after, I love being at home I'm home body love to do a home chores, when I was on Cyprus I was working in the supermarket 10 years , I, drive my car go to work and back home. I love driving my car. At the moment still I don't have yet a friend to chat with , I'm looking a honest person , faithful , caring one woman man, and don't play people emotions, I don't smoke I don't drink alcohol , very sorry I'm
Not interested to the people smokers and alcoholic, .. By the way my PA my mum she is helping me my English I'm not good enough yet about a English . If I need to know and I don't understand my mum always explain it to me, I'm still learning English . I'm matured and I don't play around people emotions. Life is precious.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness