New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am here to meet the rightful owner of my heart....

Male (47) looking for Female San Jose, California, United States

i am a very easy going man and also love to be kind to people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscnn
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesbest sellers
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funlife is to short and i enjoy my life to the fuulest....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be come a greatere person and also a very caring husband to my wife.......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera very loving and caring woman who will love me the way i am going to love her.......
On the first datei am going to take a very good care of my date.....