New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want lots of new friends

Hi i have studied British Sign Language for many years now. I am single.. I have 3 children.

I love my dogs - i have 7 and 1 cat

I have some tattoos and some facial piercings

i want to meet new deaf friends and see what happens

i am hearing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titleadvice worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime and Investigation
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFried green tomatoes

Out of Africa
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistslots
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funnew friends

walks on the beach
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysurfin

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri like a funny confident man
On the first datehave a drink and get to know each other