New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi.

Male (44) looking for Male Tottenham, United Kingdom

Im leaning BSL and want to meet guys to practice with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWorking.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out for a walk, lunch, diner. Stay indoors watching TV. What ever
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to go to New York.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who would be interested more to get to know me for who I really am, and not just for going to bed with.
On the first dateMeet up for a coffee or a beer, what ever they like to drink and just try to get to know each other a little.