New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lisa_lau1989

I Am 23 years old I am profoundly deaf!! Medium build about 5'4 I have brown eyes and have blonde hair (not natuaral ) , I smoke im not a big drinker but i am always up for a laugh Im not currently working as it is difficult for me as i am deaf my dream job would be a tattooist as I love to draw and in the process of learning the trade. I would like to study at College but not many in the country do this so my dad is looking for a mentor locally for me i am going to be learning to drive very soon (i cant wait :) ) I am a lesbian and single so sorry to all you nice guys out there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHeroes smallville charmed buffy the biggest loser USA
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Computers, Nature, Sports
HobbiesSports, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Passiveness
On the first dateGoing out for dinner and then go to movie after

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling