New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prescilla

Female (33) looking for Male Bourbon, Indiana, United States

I am deaf can't hear.,because I was born deaf. I can sign language asl lip read. Black female

Deaf daughter baby

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
If yes, which ones?Have dog and cat
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyDon't have toy
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onxBox
My favourite games areI can't remember
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Life With A Disability

Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment
Do you play any sports?No
If yes, what kind of sport?I hate that
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitlePoor I don't have any moneys

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsVampire and watch porn
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesVampire movies I love watch horror creepy
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't like read
Idea of funI want play with white male sex,porn I want suck your dick
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryWant play with male sex

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeNot good

Looking For

Must haveMoney
Look for in a partnerI don't k
On the first dateNo