New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for you !

romanian male, 44 years, divorced no kids but want less 1 :) , looking for a girl/woman ( british one ) for a serious relationship and more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal Shoppers

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, I wish I had a TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerthe other half of me :)
On the first datetalk and try to know better eachother