New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey hi deaf gay from Essex

Single and free from Essex looking for friendship n fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation, Puzzle
I play onWii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageKenyan
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHealth care assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Health, Horror, Music
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness